2016 Workplace Safety Award

WB•Koester Construction Earns Indiana Constructors, Inc. 2016 Workplace Safety Award

Indiana Constructors Inc. presented the 2016 Safety Program Awards at the association’s annual meeting on November 2 in Indianapolis, IN.  An independent panel of judges chose WB•Koester Construction for their overall excellence in safety culture as determined through metrics, innovative programs, and anonymous supervisor and onsite worker surveys.

Brian Thomas - WB•K Safety Director, and Rick Niehaus – WB•K Vice President are shown accepting the 2016 Silver Safety Program Award from ICI Chairman Terry L. Morgan, Sr., President of HIS Constructors, Inc.